Board of Directors 2022 – 2023

Officers

Susan Prest, President, Director
National Healthcare Executive
Psychiatry and Addictions Medicine (Rtd.)
susanprest@aol.com

Mike Leavy, Vice President, Director
Integris Wealth Management, LLC
mike@integriswealth.com

Carol Kolb, Treasurer, Director
ckolb@hw-cpa.com

Marlo Schalesky, Secretary
Author and Executive Director, Wonderwood Ranch
marlo@marloschalesky.com

Jose Arreola, Director
Community Safety Administrator City of Salinas
Director of the Community Alliance for Safety and Peace
jose.arreola@ci.salinas.ca.us

Donald Leach, Director
Leach & Walker
dleach@leachandwalker.com

Fran Mosher, Director
Human Resources Executive (Rtd)
Fmasalinas48@gmail.com

DeeAnn Thompson, Director
Thompson Jones LLP
dlt@tj-llp.com

Debra R. Wilson, Director
Contracts, MCOE

perfectingpurpose15@gmail.com

Fernanda Ocana, Director
fernandaocana@gmail.com

Gabriel Ramirez, Director
gsrele@yahoo.com

Heidi A. Quinn, Director
hquinn@nheh.com

Past Board of Directors