Board of Directors 2021 – 2022

 

Officers

Susan Prest, President, Director
National Healthcare Executive
Psychiatry and Addictions Medicine (Rtd.)
P.O. Box 221070, Carmel, CA 93922
Carmelo 2 NW 10th Ave, Carmel-by-the-Sea, CA 93921
Cell: (608) 235-5485 Home: (831) 574-8113
susanprest@aol.com

Mike Leavy, Vice President, Director
Integris Wealth Management, LLC
456 Washington St, Monterey, CA 93940
(831) 333-1717
mike@integriswealth.com

Carol Kolb, Treasurer, Director
4079 Costanilla Way, Pebble Beach, CA 93953
Home: (831) 601-0007
ckolb@hw-cpa.com

Lynn Lozier, Secretary, Director
Leach & Walker
24591 Silver Cloud Court, Suite 250, Monterey, CA 93940
Work: (831) 373-2500
llozier@leachandwalker.com

Jose Arreola
Community Safety Administrator City of Salinas
Director of the Community Alliance for Safety and Peace
200 Lincoln Ave., Salinas, CA 93901
(831)758-7396
jose.arreola@ci.salinas.ca.us

Leslie Finnegan, Director
Noland, Hamerly, Etienne & Hoss
470 Camino el Estero, Monterey, CA 93940
Home: 294 Mar Vista Drive, Monterey, CA 93940
Work: (831) 373-3622 Cell: (831) 236-4094 Home: (831) 655-5225
lfinnegan@nheh.com

Donald Leach, Director
Leach & Walker
24591 Silver Cloud Court, Suite 250, Monterey, CA 93940
Work: (831) 373-2500
dleach@leachandwalker.com

Fran Mosher, Director
Human Resources Executive (Rtd)
18770 Ranchito Del Rio Drive, Salinas, CA 93908
Cell: (831) 595-4084
Fmasalinas48@gmail.com

Marlo Schalesky, Director
8100 Wild Horse Road
Salinas, CA 93907
Home: (831) 633-1185 Cell: (831)235-2234
Marlo@marloschalesky.com

DeeAnn Thompson, Director
Thompson Jones LLP
24591 Silver Cloud Ct., Ste 250, Monterey, CA 93940
(831) 373-1800
dlt@tj-llp.com

Debra R. Wilson, Director
914 Crespi Way
Salinas, CA 93901
Work: (831) 261-7086
perfectingpurpose15@gmail.com