Board of Directors 2021 – 2022

Officers

Susan Prest, President, Director
National Healthcare Executive
Psychiatry and Addictions Medicine (Rtd.)
susanprest@aol.com

Mike Leavy, Vice President, Director
Integris Wealth Management, LLC
mike@integriswealth.com

Carol Kolb, Treasurer, Director
ckolb@hw-cpa.com

Lynn Lozier, Secretary, Director
Leach & Walker
llozier@leachandwalker.com

Jose Arreola
Community Safety Administrator City of Salinas
Director of the Community Alliance for Safety and Peace
jose.arreola@ci.salinas.ca.us

Leslie Finnegan, Director
Noland, Hamerly, Etienne & Hoss
lfinnegan@nheh.com

Donald Leach, Director
Leach & Walker
dleach@leachandwalker.com

Fran Mosher, Director
Human Resources Executive (Rtd)
Fmasalinas48@gmail.com

Marlo Schalesky, Director
Marlo@marloschalesky.com

DeeAnn Thompson, Director
Thompson Jones LLP
dlt@tj-llp.com

Debra R. Wilson, Director
perfectingpurpose15@gmail.com