Board of Directors 2022 – 2023


Susan Prest, President, Director
National Healthcare Executive
Psychiatry and Addictions Medicine (Rtd.)

Mike Leavy, Vice President, Director
Integris Wealth Management, LLC

Carol Kolb, Treasurer, Director

Marlo Schalesky, Secretary
Author and Executive Director, Wonderwood Ranch

Jose Arreola, Director
Community Safety Administrator City of Salinas
Director of the Community Alliance for Safety and Peace

Donald Leach, Director
Leach & Walker

Fran Mosher, Director
Human Resources Executive (Rtd)

DeeAnn Thompson, Director
Thompson Jones LLP

Fernanda Ocana, Director

Gabriel Ramirez, Director

Heidi A. Quinn, Director

Judge Larry Hayes, Director

Past Board of Directors
Board of directors org chart 2022-2023